Hello world!

Dear reader,

It all started in Barcelona, when attending a presentation the following question appeared: “did you ever create something by yourself?” 

And then I said to myself not really. I want this to be the place to share gathered under three big umbrellas: travelling adventures :: education related stuff :: small things that make life better. Ah! There will be actually a fourth label which is like a public journal to me, where I want to write daily about the things I am thankful for every day.

Hope you will come back. I would be happy to 🙂

One response to “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

