Christmas Wishlist

I never did it, to be honest, but inspired by David, I wanted to write all my materialistic wishes down 😛 After all, who knows if this can’t be of great help for Santa’s presents?!
I would definitely be happy if my friends would have a public wishlist. That would actually save me some time 🙂

A new journal :: Moleskine

A yearly subscription to “Decât o revistă” magazine

Open: An Autobiography by Andre Agassi

A colourful mismatched pair of socks

A fountain pen (old style stilou)

My dear ones close to me.

But you know what they say, be careful what you wish, because it may become true. Word!

Leave a Reply

