Happy Blogging November

Keep Calm and IS HERE Poster

It’s been a while, but I’m back! 🙂 If until yesterday, I was just about to start my novel for NaNoWriMo, today I’m sure NaBloPoMo would suit me better.

NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) basically means writing a novel (50000 words) in a month, more specifically in November. NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month), has appeared as a response to NaNoWriMo and it’s a challenge to post every day for the same month, November.

Therefore, I’ll start today and even if I missed 2 days of November, promise to catch up with 1st and 2nd November. Let the challenge begin! 🙂

Happy November blogging.
Happy NaBloPoMo!

One response to “Happy Blogging November

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo | rolisz's site

Leave a Reply

